Coffrets Collections

Pink Gellac

19 Résultats

FILTRER PAR

Catégorie de produit

Collection

Sans HEMA

Blooming Chic Set
Blooming Chic Set
Blooming Chic Set
NOUVEAU
Blooming Chic Set
40,00 €

Valeur du set 48,00 €

Pink Gellac Urban Elegance Collection Box
Pink Gellac Urban Elegance Collection Box
Pink Gellac Urban Elegance Collection Box
Pink Gellac Urban Elegance Collection Box
NOUVEAU
Urban Elegance Set
75,00 €

Valeur du set 80,00 €

Pink Gellac Heartfelt Hues Heart Box
Pink Gellac Heartfelt Hues Heart Box
Pink Gellac Heartfelt Hues Heart Box
Pink Gellac Heartfelt Hues Heart Box
Heartfelt Hues Set
39,00 €
36,00 €

Valeur du set 39,00 €

Pink Gellac Collection Box Midnight Stars
Pink Gellac Collection Box Midnight Stars
Pink Gellac Collection Box Midnight Stars
Pink Gellac Collection Box Midnight Stars
Midnight Stars Set
60,00 €

Valeur du set 65,00 €

Pink Gellac

20% Off

Shop your favourite items with 20% off this weekend! Use code: ELLE20

Shop now
Cat Eye Glam Set with Magnet
Cat Eye Glam Set with Magnet
Cat Eye Glam Set with Magnet
Cat Eye Glam Set with Magnet
79,00 €

Valeur du set 94,00 €

Wild Portraits Set
Wild Portraits Set
Wild Portraits Set
Wild Portraits Set
Wild Portraits Set
60,00 €

Valeur du set 65,00 €

Hidden Treasures Set
Hidden Treasures Set
Hidden Treasures Set
Hidden Treasures Set
Hidden Treasures Set
Hidden Treasures Set
60,00 €

Valeur du set 65,00 €

Cyber Dream Set
Cyber Dream Set
Cyber Dream Set
Cyber Dream Set
Cyber Dream Set
Cyber Dream Set
60,00 €

Valeur du set 65,00 €

Pastel Wonder PRO Set
Pastel Wonder PRO Set
Pastel Wonder PRO Set
Pastel Wonder PRO Set
Pastel Wonder PRO Set
PRO
Pastel Wonder PRO Set
69,00 €

Valeur du set 80,00 €

Imperial Set
Imperial Set
Imperial Set
Imperial Set
Imperial Set
Imperial Set
60,00 €

Valeur du set 65,00 €

Summer Revival Set
Summer Revival Set
Summer Revival Set
Summer Revival Set
Summer Revival Set
Summer Revival Set
60,00 €

Valeur du set 65,00 €

Sweet Harmony Set
Sweet Harmony Set
Sweet Harmony Set
Sweet Harmony Set
Sweet Harmony Set
Sweet Harmony Set
60,00 €

Valeur du set 65,00 €

The V.I.P.2 Set
The V.I.P.2 Set
The V.I.P.2 Set
The V.I.P.2 Set
The V.I.P.2 Set
The V.I.P.2 Set
60,00 €

Valeur du set 65,00 €

Luminous Set
Luminous Set
Luminous Set
Luminous Set
Luminous Set
Luminous Set
60,00 €

Valeur du set 65,00 €

Uncovered7 Set
Uncovered7 Set
Uncovered7 Set
Uncovered7 Set
Uncovered7 Set
Uncovered7 Set
60,00 €

Valeur du set 65,00 €

Exotic Chaos Set
Exotic Chaos Set
Exotic Chaos Set
Exotic Chaos Set
Exotic Chaos Set
Exotic Chaos Set
60,00 €

Valeur du set 65,00 €

Love Affair Set
Love Affair Set
Love Affair Set
Love Affair Set
Love Affair Set
60,00 €

Valeur du set 65,00 €

Devotion Set
Devotion Set
Devotion Set
Devotion Set
Devotion Set
Devotion Set
60,00 €

Valeur du set 65,00 €

Radiance Set
Radiance Set
Radiance Set
Radiance Set
Radiance Set
Radiance Set
60,00 €

Valeur du set 65,00 €

LES COFFRETS COLLECTIONS LES PLUS BELLES DE PINK GELLAC

Pink Gellac propose une large gamme de différents lots de couleurs de vernis semi-permanents. Vous trouverez donc toujours la bonne couleur pour chaque occasion et chaque humeur. Faites votre choix parmi nos magnifiques coffrets couleurs, ou découvrez nos couleurs une par une. Notre vaste gamme s’adapte à tous les goûts !

ENCORE ET TOUJOURS PLUS DE NOUVELLES COULEURS

Chaque année, nous lançons de nouvelles collections de vernis Pink Gellac dans différentes couleurs. Des teintes florales qui sentent bon l’été à des couleurs brillantes et élégantes. Chaque collection Pink Gellac s’inspire des dernières tendances beauté et mode. En tant que fan absolue des vernis à ongles, vous voulez rester dans la tendance ? Nous aussi ! L’une de nos fiertés au sein de Pink Gellac est notre coffret Uncovered7. Il s’agit d’une collection authentique, orientale et unique. Que vous préfériez pour des paillettes, un effet scintillant ou un fini crémeux, cette collection a tout ce qu’il vous faut. Un autre de nos coffrets vernis gel chouchou est l’Exotic Chaos, une collection qui vous emmène dans une jungle de couleurs estivales brillantes à souhait. Rien de mieux pour vous accompagner tout l’été. Celles qui aiment voir la vie en rose tombent sous le charme du coffret le V.I.P.2. Il se décline en six nuances emblématiques de rose : du Sweet Pink et son rose tout doux au Sapphire Pink et sa couleur fluo.

DES VERNIS SEMI-PERMANENTS TENDANCE AVEC DES THÈMES UNIQUES

Les thèmes exclusifs des kits Pink Gellac les rendent uniques. Prenons l’exemple de la collection Magnificent intemporelle, qui se décline en cinq couleurs foncées différentes. Ces cinq couleurs en vogue se marient à merveille avec les tendances du moment. Du violet foncé au rose nude. Ces couleurs généreuses sont un must à avoir dans votre collection ! Ce sont des couleurs conçues avec raffinement et qui rappellent l’automne. Ce coffret de vernis semi-permanents est intemporel et classique, vous pouvez donc les porter toute l’année.

DES COFFRETS COULEURS DE VERNIS SEMI-PERMANENTS CONTEMPORAINS ET INNOVANTS

Nous vous proposons des couleurs inspirantes pour chaque saison afin que vous en tiriez le meilleur parti. Par exemple, nous proposons la collection Felicity, pour les amoureux du printemps. Ce lot de vernis semi-permanents se compose de cinq vernis semi-transparents aux couleurs douces et uniques. Ces dernières ressortent à merveille sur une peau bronzée et offrent un look beau et naturel toute l’année. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter du printemps en automne ! Nous essayons également de rendre chaque saison unique pour vous. Par exemple, pour les mois d’automne, nous avons lancé la collection Majestic, un puissant coffret qui se compose de couleurs inspirées des tenues élégantes de notre Reine Máxima. Ce coffret de vernis semi-permanents contient différentes nuances : du gris mystérieux au rose joyeux. Notre chouchou personnel ici est le magnifique Smoked Gray intemporel.

QUELLE COULEUR VOUS CONVIENT LE MIEUX ?

Nous serons heureux de réfléchir avec vous à la couleur qui vous convient le mieux. Car une couleur de vernis a un rendu différent selon le type de peau. Par exemple, si votre peau a un sous-ton froid (lorsque les veines ressortent en bleu à travers la peau de la main), une couleur froide telle que l’argent lui ira bien. Si votre peau a un sous-ton chaud (de couleur olive), elle se prête bien aux nuances chaudes telles que le marron, le rouge et l’orange. Vous avez un teint foncé ? Les couleurs comme le rouge et le violet vous iront à merveille.

VOUS EN VOULEZ PLUS ?

Les possibilités de couleurs sont infinies ! Découvrez notre gamme et laissez-vous inspirer ! Commandez vos produits Pink Gellac avant 23 h 15 et votre colis sera expédié le jour même ! Suivez Pink Gellac sur Facebook et Instagram, et partagez vos expériences avec nous et plus de 333 000 fans de Pink Gellac !

Collection Boxes

Pink Gellac

20 Results

Choose your colour

Filters

Colours

Collection

HEMA-Free

Cyber Dream Set
Cyber Dream Set
Cyber Dream Set
Cyber Dream Set
Cyber Dream Set
Cyber Dream Set
€ 60,00

Set value € 65,00

Soft Symphony Set
Soft Symphony Set
Soft Symphony Set
Soft Symphony Set
Soft Symphony Set
€ 60,00

Set value € 65,00

Sunset Soirée Set
Sunset Soirée Set
Sunset Soirée Set
Sunset Soirée Set
NEW
Sunset Soirée Set
€ 75,00

Set value € 80,00

Exotic Chaos Set
Exotic Chaos Set
Exotic Chaos Set
Exotic Chaos Set
Exotic Chaos Set
Exotic Chaos Set
€ 60,00

Set value € 65,00

The V.I.P.2 Set
The V.I.P.2 Set
The V.I.P.2 Set
The V.I.P.2 Set
The V.I.P.2 Set
The V.I.P.2 Set
€ 60,00

Set value € 65,00

Wild Portraits Set
Wild Portraits Set
Wild Portraits Set
Wild Portraits Set
Wild Portraits Set
€ 60,00

Set value € 65,00

Hidden Treasures Set
Hidden Treasures Set
Hidden Treasures Set
Hidden Treasures Set
Hidden Treasures Set
Hidden Treasures Set
€ 60,00

Set value € 65,00

Uncovered7 Set
Uncovered7 Set
Uncovered7 Set
Uncovered7 Set
Uncovered7 Set
Uncovered7 Set
€ 60,00

Set value € 65,00

Island Rhythm Set
Island Rhythm Set
Island Rhythm Set
Island Rhythm Set
Island Rhythm Set
Island Rhythm Set
NEW
Island Rhythm Set
€ 39,00

Set value € 53,00

Imperial Set
Imperial Set
Imperial Set
Imperial Set
Imperial Set
Imperial Set
€ 60,00

Set value € 65,00

Love Affair Set
Love Affair Set
Love Affair Set
Love Affair Set
Love Affair Set
€ 60,00

Set value € 65,00

Midnight Stars Set
Midnight Stars Set
Midnight Stars Set
Midnight Stars Set
Midnight Stars Set
€ 60,00

Set value € 65,00

Urban Elegance Set
Urban Elegance Set
Urban Elegance Set
Urban Elegance Set
Urban Elegance Set
€ 60,00

Set value € 65,00

Radiance Set
Radiance Set
Radiance Set
Radiance Set
Radiance Set
Radiance Set
€ 60,00

Set value € 65,00

Devotion Set
Devotion Set
Devotion Set
Devotion Set
Devotion Set
Devotion Set
€ 60,00

Set value € 65,00

Summer Revival Set
Summer Revival Set
Summer Revival Set
Summer Revival Set
Summer Revival Set
Summer Revival Set
€ 60,00

Set value € 65,00

Minty Moments Set
Minty Moments Set
Minty Moments Set
Minty Moments Set
Minty Moments Set
€ 27,00

Set value € 28,50

Pinky Promise Set
Pinky Promise Set
Pinky Promise Set
Pinky Promise Set
Pinky Promise Set
€ 27,00

Set value € 28,50

Luminous Set
Luminous Set
Luminous Set
Luminous Set
Luminous Set
Luminous Set
€ 60,00

Set value € 65,00

Heartfelt Hues Set
Heartfelt Hues Set
Heartfelt Hues Set
Heartfelt Hues Set
Heartfelt Hues Set
€ 36,00

Set value € 39,00

The most beautiful gel polish colour sets from Pink Gellac

Pink Gellac offers an extensive range of different colours of gel polish. So there is the right colour for you for every occasion and mood. Choose from our beautiful gel polish colour sets, or view our individual gel polish colours. You will find something for everyone in our extensive range!

Always new gel nail polish colours

Every year new Pink Gellac nail polish collections are launched in different colours. From summery floral to shiny and elegant. Every Pink Gellac collection is inspired by the latest beauty and fashion trends. As a nail polish enthusiast, do you want to keep up with the times? Well, so do we! A recent gel polish colour set that we at Pink Gellac are proud of is the Uncovered7. This is an authentic, oriental and unique collection. Whether you like glitters, shimmers or a creamy finish, this collection has it all. One of our other pearls from the gel polish colour sets is the Exotic Chaos, a collection that takes you into a jungle of intensely bright summer colours. Perfectly suited for beautiful summer adventures. Another gel polish colour set for the real Pink lover is the V.I.P.2. This contains six iconic shades of pink: from soft Sweet Pink to the popping neon colour Sapphire Pink.

Trendy gel polish with unique themes

What makes Pink Gellac's gel polish colour sets so unique are the unique themes associated with them. Take as an example the timeless Magnificent Collection which consists of five different dark colours. The five trendy colours can be perfectly combined with the fashion trends of the moment. From dark purple to a pink nude. These generous colours should not be missing in your collection! They are colours made with luxury in mind and are reminiscent of autumn with the holidays. This set of gel polish colours are timeless and classic, so you can wear them all year round.

Contemporary and innovative gel polish colour sets

We give you inspiration and colour for every season and want you to get the most out of it. For example, there is the Felicity Collection, for the real spring lover. This gel polish colour set consists of five different soft gel polish colours. They look beautiful on a sun-kissed skin and actually provide a beautiful and natural, fashionable look all year round. Ideal if you could use some spring cheer in the fall! At the same time, we try to make every season unique for you. For the autumn months, for example, we released the Majestic Collection, a powerful colour set inspired by the stylish outfits of our Queen Maxima. This gel polish colour set contains varying shades: from mysterious grey to cheerful pink. Our personal favourite here is the beautiful, timeless Smoked Gray.

Which colour suits you best?

Of course we are happy to think along with you about which colour suits you best. Because with every skin colour a different colour of gel polish looks better (or not). For example, if your skin has a cold undertone (when the veins shine blue through the skin of the hand), a cold colour such as silver will suit it well. If you have a warm undertone skin (olive-coloured), then it lends itself well to warm shades such as brown, red and orange. Do you have a dark skin tone? Then colours like red and purple suit you well.

Not tired?

The possibilities of colours are endless! View the range and be inspired! Order your Pink Gellac before 23:45 and your package will be shipped the same day! Follow Pink Gellac on Facebook and Instagram and share your experiences with us and more than 333,000 Pink Gellac Fans!