TOP COAT

La dernière couche de ton manucure en vernis semi-permanent

9 Résultats

Choisissez votre couleur

FILTRER PAR

Couleur

Couverture et effet

Sans HEMA

Shine Top Coat
Shine Top Coat
Shine Top Coat
€ 16,00
Ultra Shine PRO Top Coat
Ultra Shine PRO Top Coat
PRO
Ultra Shine PRO Top Coat
€ 16,00
Ultra Matte PRO Topcoat
Ultra Matte PRO Topcoat
Ultra Matte PRO Topcoat
€ 16,00
touch_up_shine_supreme_gold_texture_image
Touch Up Shine Supreme Gold PRO
touch_up_shine_supreme_gold_texture_image
Touch Up Shine Supreme Gold PRO
Touch Up Shine Supreme Gold PRO
PRO
Touch Up Shine Supreme Gold PRO
€ 16,00
touch_up_shine_silver_glitter_texture_image
Touch Up Shine Silver Glitter PRO
touch_up_shine_silver_glitter_texture_image
Touch Up Shine Silver Glitter PRO
Touch Up Shine Silver Glitter PRO
PRO
Touch Up Shine Silver Glitter PRO
€ 16,00
touch_up_shine_gold_glitter_texture_image
Touch Up Shine Gold Glitter PRO
touch_up_shine_gold_glitter_texture_image
Touch Up Shine Gold Glitter PRO
Touch Up Shine Gold Glitter PRO
PRO
Touch Up Shine Gold Glitter PRO
€ 16,00
touch_up_shine_holographic_texture_image
Touch Up Shine Holographic PRO
touch_up_shine_holographic_texture_image
Touch Up Shine Holographic PRO
Touch Up Shine Holographic PRO
Touch Up Shine Holographic PRO
€ 16,00
touch_up_shine_mysterious_green_texture_image
Touch Up Shine Mysterious Green PRO
touch_up_shine_mysterious_green_texture_image
Touch Up Shine Mysterious Green PRO
Touch Up Shine Mysterious Green PRO
Touch Up Shine Mysterious Green PRO
€ 16,00
touchupshine_colorglam_texture_
Touch Up Shine Color Glam PRO
touchupshine_colorglam_texture_
Touch Up Shine Color Glam PRO
Touch Up Shine Color Glam PRO
Touch Up Shine Color Glam PRO
€ 16,00

LE BON TOP COAT SEMI-PERMANENT POUR VOS ONGLES

Un top coat est la dernière couche de vernis que vous appliquez sur vos ongles. Cette couche est donc généralement transparente et s’applique sur les autres couches de vernis. Elle assure ainsi la bonne tenue et la brillance de votre manucure. Le Shine Top Coat est un excellent exemple de top coat. Ce top coat collant offre à votre vernis semi-permanente une finition ultra brillante pendant des semaines ! Vous préférez une touche finale unique ? Alors, les top coats paillettés semi-permanents sont exactement ce qu’il vous faut. Ils rehausseront votre manucure en un rien de temps.

SHINE TOP COAT

Nous l’avons déjà dit, mais le Shine Top Coat est un magnifique top coat signé Pink Gellac. Ce top coat protège le vernis principal et apporte également une belle brillance aux ongles. Le Shine Top Coat contient un filtre UV supplémentaire, qui protège vos ongles contre les décolorations causées par la lumière du soleil. Après l’avoir polymérisé sous la lampe UV, vous pouvez facilement retirer la couche collante du Shine Top Coat avec le nettoyant !

ULTRA SHINE TOP COAT

En plus du Shine Top Coat, nous proposons également l’Ultra Shine Top Coat. Il s’agit d’un top coat semi-permanent non collant avec un superbe résultat de ultra brillant. Ce tout dernier top coat protège encore mieux et plus longtemps vos ongles que le Shine Top Coat. Et l’Ultra Shine Top Coat est non-collant, donc vous n’avez plus besoin de retirer la couche collante des ongles. Appliquez-le et c’est tout !

Ultra Matte top coat gel polish

Envie d’un top coat semi-permanent mat ? L’Ultra Matte Top Coat de Pink Gellac offre un fini intensément mat. Avec ce top coat, vous pouvez donner à toutes vos couleurs préférées un look mat tendance. Ce top coat n’est pas collant, donc pas besoin de le nettoyer avec un nettoyant. Il suffit de polymériser le top coat sous la lampe UV, et c’est tout !

Bien sûr, il existe beaucoup plus de top coats semi-permanents Pink Gellac que les Shine, Ultra Shine et Ultra Matte. Découvrez toute notre gamme ci-dessus. Combinez le top coat avec un primer et un base coat pour un résultat durable optimal !

Top Coat gel polish

LAST LAYER OF YOUR GEL POLISH MANICURE

7 Results

Choose your colour

Filters

Colours

Coverage & effect

HEMA-Free

Shine Top Coat
Shine Top Coat
Shine Top Coat
€ 16,00
Touch Up Shine Gold Glitter PRO
Touch Up Shine Gold Glitter PRO
Touch Up Shine Gold Glitter PRO
Touch Up Shine Gold Glitter PRO
Summer Sale
Touch Up Shine Gold Glitter PRO
€ 16,00
€ 9,99
Touch Up Shine Holographic PRO
Touch Up Shine Holographic PRO
Touch Up Shine Holographic PRO
Touch Up Shine Holographic PRO
Summer Sale
Touch Up Shine Holographic PRO
€ 16,00
€ 9,99
Touch Up Shine Mysterious Green PRO
Touch Up Shine Mysterious Green PRO
Touch Up Shine Mysterious Green PRO
Touch Up Shine Mysterious Green PRO
Summer Sale
Touch Up Shine Mysterious Green PRO
€ 16,00
€ 9,99
Touch Up Shine Color Glam PRO
Touch Up Shine Color Glam PRO
Touch Up Shine Color Glam PRO
Touch Up Shine Color Glam PRO
Summer Sale
Touch Up Shine Color Glam PRO
€ 16,00
€ 9,99
Ultra Shine PRO Top Coat
Ultra Shine PRO Top Coat
PRO
Ultra Shine PRO Top Coat
€ 16,00
Matte Top Coat
Matte Top Coat
€ 16,00

The right gel top coat for your nails

A gel top coat is the last layer of gel polish that you apply to your nails. This layer is therefore usually transparent and you spread it over the other gel polish. This way your gel polish stays in place better and it stays beautiful longer. A great example of a good gel polish top coat is the Shine Top Coat. With this sticky top coat your nails get a high gloss result that makes them shine for weeks! Do you like a special finishing touch? Then Top Coats with glitter are just the thing for you. This gives you a festive upgrade to your manicure in no time.

Shine top coat gel polish

We said it before, but the Shine Top Coat is a beautiful top coat from Pink Gellac. This top coat provides strong protection for the gel polish and also adds a beautiful shine to the painted nails. The Shine top coat contains an extra UV filter, which ensures that your painted nails are protected against discolourations caused by sunlight. After curing under the UV lamp, you can easily remove the sticky layer from the Shine top coat with the cleaner!

Ultra Shine top coat gel polish

In addition to the Shine top coat, we also have the Ultra Shine top coat in our range. This is a non-sticky gel top coat with a beautiful ultra gloss result. With this latest gel polish top coat, your nails are even better and longer protected than with the normal Shine top coat. And the Ultra Shine top coat is non-sticky, so you no longer have to remove the sticky gel layer from the nails. With this top coat you're done right away!

Ultra Matte top coat gel polish

Would you like a matte gel polish top coat? The Ultra Matte top coat from Pink Gellac provides an intense matte finish. With this top coat you can give all your favourite gel polish colours a trendy and fashionable matte look. This top coat is non-sticky, so you don't have to clean it afterwards with a cleaner. After curing the gel top coat under the UV lamp, you are ready to go!

Of course there are many more gel polish top coats from Pink Gellac than just the Shine, Ultra Shine and Ultra Matte. View the full range above. Combine the top coat with a primer and base coat for an optimal long-lasting result!