Shellac Remover

5 Ergebnisse

Filter

Produktkategorie

Remover 100ml

Remover 100ml

7,50 €
Nail Wipes 500 stuks
Nail Wipes 500 stuks
Nail Wipes 500 stuks

Nail Wipes 500 stuks

8,00 €
Remover Wraps20pc
Remover Wraps20pc
Remover Wraps20pc

Remover Wraps20pc

6,00 €
Refill Remover Pockets
Refill Remover Pockets
Refill Remover Pockets

Refill Remover Pockets

10,00 €
Remover Set
Remover Set
Remover Set
Remover Set

Remover Set

12,00 € 10,50 €

Shellac Entferner - Alles zum Entfernen des Shellacs

Es gibt eine Zeit zu kommen und eine Zeit zu gehen… Aber das Entfernen von Shellac ist genauso einfach wie das Auftragen! Denn innerhalb von 30 Minuten sind Ihre Nägel wieder blitzblank. Und das alles mit dem richtigen Shellac Entferner!

 

Wie entfernt man Pink Gellac mit Shellac Entferner?

Der Pink Remover von Pink Gellac ist unser absoluter Favorit! Sind Sie bereit für eine neue Farbe und möchten Ihre Nägel reinigen, dann ist dieser Shellac Entferner ideal zum Entfernen des Shellacs. Tragen Sie diesen Entferner vorzugsweise auf Pink Remover Wraps auf und wickeln Sie ihn dann um die Nägel. Nun zieht der Remover ein. Warten Sie etwa 10 Minuten und entfernen Sie diese “Fingerwickel“ mit kreisenden Bewegungen von Ihren Fingern. Der rosafarbene Shellac hat sich gelöst und lässt sich jetzt leicht mit einem Cuticle Pusher aus Metall entfernen.

 

Wie entferne ich Shellac mit Pink Remover Wraps?

Wenn Sie die Pink Remover Wraps verwenden, ist die Entfernung des Shellacs etwas anders. Diese vorgefertigten Shellac Entferner aus Alufolie sind mit einem Nail Wipe versehen, den Remover benötigen Sie noch! Streuen Sie den Pink Remover und falten Sie die Wraps fest um die Finger. Entfernen Sie die Wraps nach 10 Minuten wieder in kreisenden Bewegungen von den Fingern. Entfernen Sie den Pink Gellac mit einem Orange Woodstick oder verwenden Sie erneut den Metal Cuticle Pusher.

 

Die Vorteile der Pink Remover Wraps

Die Pink Remover Wraps haben viele Vorteile!

 

  • Es enthält 20 fertige 'Wraps'
  • Hat ein beigefügtes Nageltuch
  • Ist einfach zu bedienen
  • Sieht professionell aus
  • Spart Ihnen viel Zeit
  • Verbraucht 2x weniger Shellac Entferner
  • Für sowohl Hände als auch Füße geeignet

Gel polish remover

5 Results

Filters

Product category

Nail Wipes 500 Pcs
Nail Wipes 500 Pcs
Nail Wipes 500 Pcs

Nail Wipes 500 Pcs

€ 8,00
Remover 100 ml

Remover 100 ml

€ 7,50
Remover Wraps 20 Pcs
Remover Wraps 20 Pcs
Remover Wraps 20 Pcs

Remover Wraps 20 Pcs

€ 6,00€ 3,00
Refill Remover Pockets
Refill Remover Pockets
Refill Remover Pockets

Refill Remover Pockets

€ 10,00
Remover Set
Remover Set
Remover Set
Remover Set

Remover Set

€ 12,00€ 10,50

Gel polish remover - Everything for removing the gel polish

Are you looking for the perfect solution to remove your gel polish? With the gel polish remover from Pink Gellac you can remove your gel polish just as easily as you apply it. Within 30 minutes your nails will be spick and span again. And all that with the right gel polish remover!

How do you remove Pink Gellac with gel polish remover?

The Pink Remover from Pink Gellac is our all time favorite! Are you ready for a new gel polish colour and would you like to have your nails clean? With the gel polish remover from Pink Gellac you can easily remove the gel polish from your nails. Apply the gel polish remover to Pink Remover Wraps, then wrap it around the nails. Now the gel polish remover can be absorbed. Wait about 10 minutes and get these ‘finger wraps’ in a twisting motion of your fingers. The Pink Gellac has now come loose and can be easily removed with a metal cuticle pusher".

Remove gel polish with Pink Remover Wraps

Removing gel polish is slightly different when using Pink Remover Wraps. These ready-to-use Aluminum Foil Remover Wraps come with a Nail Wipe. Sprinkle the Pink Remover Wraps with the Pink Remover and wrap the Wraps firmly around the nails. Also remove the wrappers after 10 minutes in a circular motion from the fingers. Remove the Pink Gellac nail polish with an Orange Woodstick or use the metal cuticle stick.

The benefits of the Pink Remover Wraps

With the Pink Remover Wraps you can easily remove your gel polish. There are many other benefits to the Pink Remover Wraps:

  • The package contains 20 ready-to-use ‘Wraps’
  • The wraps have an attached Nail Wipe
  • They are easy to use
  • The Remover Wraps look professional
  • With these ready-to-use Remover Wraps you save a lot of time when removing your gel polish
  • You use 2x less gel polish with this Remover
  • Suitable for both hands and feet